Home

As I informed my readers yesterday, I decided to try my hand ( [s] & through the keyboard of course ) at making gifs to turn them eventually into viewers too?

You will find my 3 first such below. Still work in progress of course and imperfections laden but if you do not try, you never succeed. Sharing such beginner’s efforts may be wrong but hey, that’s part of blogging, I believe, to bring the followers along your learning journey?

Just be warned that since the subject of all 3 is Syria, there are a couple graphic pictures in the lot!

Apart from that, they follow the matter in reasonable chronological order both within each other and as a series from small to big and of course also follow the editorial line that has been mine / the one of this blog which is more or less that inaction at the beginning made things worse up to the laughable perspective of a Nobel Peace Prize for Putin when things are still far from settled?

sgifSyria

 

mgifSyria

 

3bgifSyria

 

I’ll try to do better before forcing you to witness anymore of these and thanks ( hopefully ) for the indulgence in your critics, Tay.

P.S. If you can’t find their respective sequences, each has 13 images and they end on : The Syrian Scarfed lady, The Al-Nusra Banner for the second and of course, of course, Peace Please for the last one ( for now! ).

Leave a comment