Home

Associated with parrot bearing ghosts but stemming from a cane not a wooden leg, I often appear at golden sundown, on terraces or lingering in fallen oaks.

Not clear? It’s quite possible that you know me as dark, with lingering visions of flayed slaves, gangsters as unsavory as I can be pleasant or as the tool of rebels. I appear worldwide and frighten colds away.

Not enough? It’s possible you didn’t see me, hidden as I often am in kitchens and exhaled from strange mixtures ( and jungles ). I am often summoned with gold or spices and you likely met me …

in ice cream, coffee or cakes as the baba!

corrigewordputespacing

corrigewordputespacing

corrigewordputespacing

corrigewordputespacingcorrigewordputespacing

corrigewordputespacing

corrigewordputespacing

corrigewordputespacing

Ah! See? That wasn’t so hard! -“Yo ho ho and a bottle o’ rum” …

… or a barrel!

… or a barrel!

Tay.

Leave a comment