Home

Yes, today is International Women’s Day and as a man, I have a big problem with that. Let me be frank, I want it dumped ASAP! Here’s why!

There are women whom I consider to be idiots, other that are unbearable whiners and even some that are assh…s. The problem is that if these are individually incorrect in my opinion, women as a group are right …

right that their rights are still not always, and overall on the planet not mostly, respected.
And as long as this goes on, it is quite difficult to dismiss the moronic females as rudely as earned in many instances. By comparison, as a guy, I never have to think twice before sending another male to flocking hell if I feel justified to do so on a moral basis.

So here’s my three pronged plan.

1- I want salarial equality and I want it NOW!

2- I want specific women’s problems, rape in particular, to be treated as any other major crime meaning for justice to be served without bias.

3- I want issues concerning children as decoupled from womanhood as can be and those that can’t to be addressed either under point two or in mirror copy of similar ones for men.

If we could just do that before year’s end, we could get rid of that pesky Women’s Day for 2016 and if we go fast enough ( before November 19th ), I’ll even promise not to complain about International Men’s Day going first!

Let’s get to it please; I’ve got some females to rebuke, criticize and generally send packing
and keeping it bottled up his bad for my tension!iwdsarasspeelin

TYVM in advance, Tay.

http://www.internationalwomensday.com

Leave a comment