Home

07H50 – I slept like a baby; had gone to bed before midnight too! So the alarm clock was a good surprise and somewhat of a disappointment. A surprise because, not having managed to find an hour for the  planetary alignment’s explosives results to be, I was afraid it would take place while I was lost in dreams. What a shame that would have been! And a disappointment since the world is still there, as dull as usual or so it seems. A snowstorm is underway but that cannot be enough : I’ve lived through many of these (  and even a couple sandstorms ), they’re not enough. Sometimes they mean no school on that day which is actually the opposite of the end of world for the young ones, more like a rebirth 😉 Oh, well! At least I don’t need to shovel; that entranceway won’t exist anymore in a few hours.

Now the bathroom is calling me; darn, I hope the world does not vanish while I am busy in there; that would not be proper, huh? Nor gracious! 😎

See you soon . . . hopefully, Tay.

One thought on “December 21 2012 : Has anyone seen the End of the World? Part 1.

  1. Hey Thorns & Harshit, nice to share a few final moments with you guys! Stay around, I intend to fool-low that day better than CNN … or funnier in any case 😎 Tay

Leave a comment